Announcing the bpNichol Chapbook Award 2011 Winner

Claudia Coutu Radmore



Published by Apt. 9 Press

Honourable Mentions:
Kevin McPherson Eckhoff, Game Show Reversed (BookThug)

Toronto Poetry Vendors, Vol 2, No 1   (authors: Laurie D Graham, Sachiko Murakami, Aisha Sasha John, Linda Besner, Mathew Henderson, Nathaniel G Moore, Adam Seelig, Moez Surani, Souvankham Thammavongsa, Matthew Tierney)

Special mention for excellence in production: JackPine Press

The judges for this year’s competition were Maggie Helwig and Bill Kennedy.

View more information on the bpNichol Chapbook Award here.